Kreisgeschäftstelle

Ansprechpartner in der Kreisgeschäftstelle

Dirk Westermann

Kreisgeschäftsführer

Tel: 04231/9245-0
Fax: 04231/81238

d.westermann@rotkreuz-verden.de

Oliver Rautenberg

Leiter Rettungsdienst

Tel: 04231/9245-14
Fax: 04231/81238

o.rautenberg@rotkreuz-verden.de

Heinz Günter Speckmann

Heinz Günter Speckmann

stellv. Leiter Rettungsdienst

Tel: 04231/9245-14
Fax: 04231/81238

h.g.speckmann@rotkreuz-verden.de

Roy Alfs

Roy Alfs

Leiter Katastrophenschutz

Tel: 04231/9245-25
Fax: 04231/81238

r.alfs@rotkreuz-verden.de

Niklas Diering

Niklas Diering

Leiter Soziale Hilfen

Tel: 04231/9245-10
Fax: 04231/81238

n.diering@rotkreuz-verden.de

Lars Meschke

Lars Meschke

Controlling

Tel: 04231/9245-34
Fax: 04231/81238

l.meschke@rotkreuz-verden.de

Bärbel Schierholz

Bärbel Schierholz

Verwaltung

Tel: 04231/9245-28
Fax: 04231/81238

b.schierholz@rotkreuz-verden.de

Noch kein Foto vorhanden

Jan Wille

Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung

Tel: 04231/9245-23
Fax: 04231/9245-45
info@rotkreuz-verden.de

Regina Winkelmann

Regina Winkelmann

Buchhaltung

Telefon 04231/9245-16
Telefax 04231/81238

r.winkelmann@rotkreuz-verden.de

Noch kein Foto vorhanden

Winfried Himmer

Fahrdienst

Tel: 04231/9245-0
Fax: 04231/81238

info@rotkreuz-verden.de

Meike Buschmann

Meike Buschmann

Personal

Tel: 04231/9245-24
Fax: 04231/81238

m.buschmann@rotkreuz-verden.de

Susanne Kröhnert

Susanne Kröhnert

Fakturierung

Tel: 04231/9245-11
Fax: 04231/81238

s.kroehnert@rotkreuz-verden.de

Bärbel Seemann

Bärbel Seemann

Fakturierung

Tel: 04231/9245-37
Fax: 04231/81238

b.seemann@rotkreuz-verden.de

Sabine Thara

Sabine Thara

Fakturierung

Tel: 04231/9245-19
Fax: 04231/81238

s.thara@rotkreuz-verden.de